Skip to main content

Library Outreach/ LSTA

Children's & Youth Services

Collection

Cornerstone

Electronic Resources

Grants

Libraries of South Dakota

School Libraries

Search South Dakota Share-It

Standards

Statistics

Training Opportunities

Tribal Libraries

Young Adult Services


Contact:

South Dakota State Library
MacKay Building
800 Governors Dr.
Pierre, SD 57501

1-605-773-3131
1-605-773-6962 (FAX)
1-800-423-6665
(SD Only)
library@state.sd.us Email

Hours: Mon-Fri
8 am - 5 pm CT
7 am - 4 pm MT

Follow Me on Pinterest

Calendar | School Library Chats

School Library Chats for 2017

Make sure you have your Twitter account set up and ready to go for the School Library Twitter Chats.

Follow the State Library (@LibrarySD twitter)and the hashtag #SCHSDSL twitter. Alissa Adams (@alissa76adams twitter) will be the moderator.

Join us at whatever time works in your schedule. Chat for the entire time or just a portion of the hour that works best for you! If you are unable to participate live, watch for an archive to be posted to the listserv.

Questions? Contact Alissa Adams by email Email.

March 2017

January 2017

May 2016

March 2016

October 2015

4:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. MT

April 2015

To learn more about the survey, join us for a School Library Twitter Chat on April 9 at 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT. We'll also be hosting a School Survey Helpline via conference call on April 23 from 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. CT / 9-11 a.m. MT.

March 2015

Digital Learning Day twitter was celebrated across the country on March 13. Join us to talk about the digital teaching and learning happening in your library and school. We'll be online from 8:30 - 10:30 a.m. CT / 7:30 - 9:30 a.m. MT. Tweet at whatever time works in your schedule. Chat for the entire time or just for a few minutes.

January 2015

November 2014



Event calendar

« AUGUST »
SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  

More CE Events

 

Contact:

Alissa Adams EMAIL
School Library Technology Coordinator
605-295-3152
605-773-3131, Option 5, 3

Kathleen Slocum EMAIL
Continuing Education Coordinator
605-773-8438
605-773-3131, Option 5, 2

The South Dakota State Library provides leadership for innovation and excellence in libraries and services to state government.

South Dakota State Library | South Dakota State Historical Society | South Dakota Department of Education | State of South Dakota

Accessibility Policy | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy


4oiGIFNEIEJJVCBEZXRlY3Rpb24=