Files and Links

Webinars

February 4, 2020

PLS Webinar
Tuesday, February 4
11am CT / 10am MT

February 5, 2020

PLS Webinar
Wednesday, February 5
3pm CT / 2pm MT


Trainers:

Continuing Education Coordinator

Kathleen Slocum

1-605-773-3131 (Option 5, 2)
1-605-773-8438
email

State Data Coordinator

Shawn Behrends

1-605-773-3131 (Option 5, 3)
1-605-280-5834
email